Kontakta oss

Hotellreceptioner

Joensuu

Torikatu 16, 80100 Joensuu

+358 10 423 9390

joensuu@greenstar.fi

Receptionens öppettider:

mån–fre 07.00–20.00
lör 08.00–20.00
sön 08.00–13.00 och 15.00–19.00

Jyväskylä

Heikinkatu 3, 40100 Jyväskylä

+358 10 423 9391

jyvaskyla@greenstar.fi

Receptionens öppettider:

mån–lör 08.00–21.00
sön 08.00–20.00

Lahti

Vesijärvenkatu 1, 15100 Lahti

+358 10 423 9392

lahti@greenstar.fi

Receptionens öppettider:

mån–tor 08.00–22.00
fre–lör 8.00–00.00
sön 8.00–20.00

Vaasa

Myllykatu 17, 65100 Vaasa

+358 10 423 9393

vaasa@greenstar.fi

Receptionens öppettider:

mån–fre 07.00–20.00
lör 08.00–20.00
sön 08.00–13.00 och 15.00–19.00

Säljteam

GreenStar Hotel Joensuu

Mika Ahonen
+358 40 566 9220
mika.ahonen@greenstar.fi

GreenStar Hotel Jyväskylä

Sirpa Läntinen
+358 50 468 4658
sirpa.lantinen@greenstar.fi

Susanna Iljin
+358 50 471 1517
susanna.iljin@greenstar.fi

GreenStar Hotel Lahti

Mikko Heinonen
+358 40 565 9149
mikko.heinonen@greenstar.fi

GreenStar Hotel Vaasa

Jani Nurminen
+358 50 354 5480
jani.nurminen@greenstar.fi

Övriga kontakter

GreenMeeting (Lahti)

+358 50 478 2253
events@greenstar.fi
Vesijärvenkatu 1, 15100 Lahti

Ravintola Silmu (Lahti)

+358 10 423 9392
restaurant.lahti@greenstar.fi
Vesijärvenkatu 1, 15100 Lahti

24/7 receptionen (Lahti)

+358 10 423 9392
lahti@greenstar.fi
Vesijärvenkatu 1, 15100 Lahti

Skicka ett meddelande till oss